Join Our Wine Clubs!
Shop the Marjom Manor Online Store
Events held at Marjim Manor
Book weddings, parities, luncheons, teas, ghost hunts and more at the Manor
Wine Tasting
Find Marjim Manor wines at these local stores and restaurants
The legend and history of the Winery at Marjim Manor
Hours and Directions
About the Winery at Marjim Manor
News and Notes - More about the Winery at Marjim Manor
Contact Us
 
 
Home

Offsite Tastings

Here is a list of locations of wine tastings offered at locations away from the Winery and events where Marjim Manor will present. We look forward to seeing you!
Please note: Subject to change. Please check back as dates get closer.

You can find directions by looking up the liquor store on our Find Us Locally page.

2017

(Friday) February 17: Wine World 4-7; Wright's Corner's Wine & Spirits 4-7

(Saturday) February 18: West Ridge Liquor 1-4

(Friday) February 24: Prime Wines 4-7, Premium Wines & Spirits 4-7; Georgetown Liquor 4-7

(Friday) March 3: Straight Up Wine & Spirits 4-7; Key Liquor 4-7; Four Seasons Wine & Spirits 5-8

(Thursday) March 9: Newfane 365 6-9pm

(Friday) March 10: Tonawanda Wine & Liquor 4-7; Yankee Spirits 4-7; Cedar Liquor 4-7

(Saturday) March 11: Albion Wine Walk 3-7

(Friday) March 17: Four Seasons Wine & Spirits 6-8

(Friday) March 24: Global Wine & Spirits 4-7; Great Arrow Wine & Liquor 4-7

(Friday) March 31: Broadway Market; Allen's Wine & Liquor 4-7

(Saturday) April 1: Broadway Market

(Sunday) April 2: Broadway Market

(Monday) April 3: Broadway Market

(Tuesday) April 4: Broadway Market

(Wednesday) April 5: Broadway Market

(Thursday) April 6: Broadway Market

(Friday) April 7: Broadway Market

(Saturday) April 8: Broadway Market

(Sunday) April 9: Broadway Market

(Monday) April 10: Broadway Market

(Tuesday) April 11: Broadway Market

(Wednesday) April 12: Broadway Market

(Thursday) April 13: Broadway Market; GCP Discount Liquor 4-7

(Friday) April 14: Broadway Market; Waverly Liquor & Wine 4-7

(Saturday) April 15: Broadway Market; Fox & Hound Wine & Spirits noon-3

Please check back for more dates and details
 
vine
 

Website by Annette Riley Web Design link to Annette Riley Web Design