Join Our Wine Clubs!
Shop the Marjom Manor Online Store
Events held at Marjim Manor
Book weddings, parities, luncheons, teas, ghost hunts and more at the Manor
Wine Tasting
Find Marjim Manor wines at these local stores and restaurants
The legend and history of the Winery at Marjim Manor
Hours and Directions
About the Winery at Marjim Manor
News and Notes - More about the Winery at Marjim Manor
Contact Us
 
 
Home

Offsite Tastings

Here is a list of locations of wine tastings offered at locations away from the Winery and events where Marjim Manor will present. We look forward to seeing you!
Please note: Subject to change. Please check back as dates get closer.

You can find directions by looking up the liquor store on our Find Us Locally page.

2017

Thursday July 27: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Friday July 28: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Nazzitto's Wine & Spirits 4-7; Yankee Spirits 4-7

Thursday August 3: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Friday August 4: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Tonawanda Wine & Spirits 4-7pm,; Bombace Wine & Spirits 4-7pm

Saturday August 5: Lockport Community Market

Thursday August 10: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Friday August 11: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Wine World 4-7pm; Latta Long Liquor 4-7pm

Saturday August 12: Lockport Community Market

Sunday August 13: Taste of Lockport

Thursday August 17: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Friday August 18: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Waverly Liquor & Wine 4-7, Butler's Wine & Spirits 4-7

Saturday August 19: Lockport Community Market

Thursday August 24: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Friday August 25: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday August 26: Lockport Community Market

 

 

Please check back for more dates and details
 
vine
 

Website by Annette Riley Web Design link to Annette Riley Web Design