Our Wine List
Wine Clubs!
Shop the Marjom Manor Online Store
Marjim Manor Events
Hours and Directions
Private Events
Wine Tasting
Find Marjim Wines Locally
The legend and history of the Winery at Marjim Manor
About Us
News and Notes
Contact Marjim Manor
 
 
Home

Offsite Tastings

Here is a list of locations of wine tastings offered at locations away from the Winery and events where Marjim Manor will present. We look forward to seeing you!
Please note: Subject to change. Please check back as dates get closer.

You can find directions by looking up the liquor store on our Find Us Locally page.

2019

Thursday April 25: Akron's House of Spirits 6-8pm

Friday April 26: Holley Library

Friday May 10: Bombace Wine & Spirits 4-7pm

Friday May 17: Cedar Liquor 4-7pm

Saturday May 18: Lockport Winter Market

Thursday May 23: Chili Liquor 4-7pm

Friday May 31: Yankee Spirits 4-7pm

Friday June 1: Holley JuneFest

Friday June 7: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Wild Horse Wine & Spirits 4-7pm

Saturday June 8: Lockport Community Market

Thursday June 13: Bergen Community Farmer's Market 4-7pm

Friday June 14: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday June 15: Lockport Community Market

Wednesday June 19: Eastgate Plaza Farmer's Market

Thursday June 20: Bergen Community Farmer's Market 4-7pm

Friday June 21: Graycliff Farmer's Market; Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Park Manor Wine & Spirits 4-7pm

Saturday June 22: Lockport Community Market; GCP Discount Liquor 1-4pm

Wednesday June 26: Eastgate Plaza Farmer's Market

Friday June 28: Graycliff Farmer's Market; Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday June 29: Lockport Community Market; Clarence Hollow Farmer’s Market 9am-1pm

Friday July 5: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday July 6: Lockport Community Market

Friday July 12: Graycliff Farmer's Market; Genesee Country Farmer's Market, Fowler's Wine & Spirits

Saturday July 13: Lockport Community Market

Friday July 19: Graycliff Farmer's Market; Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Bombace Wine & Spirits 4-7

Saturday July 20: Lockport Community Market

Friday July 26: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; West Ridge Liquor 4-7pm

Saturday July 27: Niagara Wine Trail Wine Festival, Lewiston

Sunday July 28: Niagara Wine Trial Wine Festival, Lewiston

Thursday August 1: Allen’s Liquor & Wine 4-7pm

Friday August 2: Genesee Country Farmer's Market; Bremer’s Wine & Liquor 4-7pm

Saturday August 3: Lockport Community Market; Seneca Turnpike Wine & Liquor 2-5pm

Friday August 9: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday August 10: Lockport Community Market

Friday August 16: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday August 17: Lockport Community Market

Friday August 23: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday August 24: Lockport Community Market

Friday August 30: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday August 31: Lockport Community Market

Friday September 6: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday September 7: Lockport Community Market

Friday September 13: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday September 14: Lockport Community Market

Friday September 20: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday September 21: Lockport Community Market

Friday September 27: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday September28: Lockport Community Market

Friday October 4: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday October 5: Lockport Community Market

Friday October 11: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday October 12: Lockport Community Market

Friday October 18: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

Saturday October 19: Lockport Community Market

Friday October 25: Genesee Country Farmer's Market

 

Please check back for more dates and details
 
vine
 

Website by Annette Riley Web Design